May 3, 2012

1721

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

10:40am Los Angeles / 2:40pm Rio de Janeiro / 7:40 Paris / 11:10pm Mumbai / 2:40am Tokyo
 
Is sexy the moment when like at 0:28, Doutzen Kroes gives you that
"I saw no pic of me on the mOtherblog since way too many days" glance.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
New York, last night.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
♪ !
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
If I continue like that, am going to need a Best Man*, Barack.
*témoin de mariage
)
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
He's trying to find me.
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
[ ... ]
 
Talking with Angels
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.