April 27, 2012

1713

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
 
11:40am Los Angeles / 3:40pm Rio de Janeiro / 8:40pm Paris / 12:10am Mumbai / 3:41am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
She kinda say yes, huh ? I mean... like a foxy fox avoiding problems. What you think ?
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
I cleaned my computer, sweetie !
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
Tours - Rue de la Monnaie - April 27, 2012 - 6pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
.)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.