April 23, 2012

1704

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
6:07am Los Angeles / 10:07am Rio de Janeiro / 3:07pm Paris / 6:37pm Mumbai / 10:07pm Tokyo
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 

"Mary has the authority over the angels and the blessed in heaven. As a reward for her great humility,
God gave her the power and mission of assigning to saints the thrones made vacant by the apostate angels
who fell away through pride. Such is the will of the almighty God who exalts the humble, that the powers
of heaven, earth and hell, willingly or unwillingly, must obey the commands of the humble Virgin Mary.
For God has made her queen of heaven and earth, leader of his armies, keeper of his treasure,

dispenser of his graces, mediatrix on behalf of men, destroyer of his enemies,

and faithful associate in his great works and triumphs."

 

Saint Louis Marie de Montfort.

 

True Devotion to the Blessed Virgin:

 

Part 28

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
With the 3D scanners and the 3D printers already available out there, how much
I can't wait to do classic statues of the Angels. And by *Classic, I mean tall,
dressed, with meaning, made up in Carrara, of Carrara marble statues.
 
Like, masterpieces touched by the finger of God.
 
)
*what deserves to be Reproduced
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
the mOtherblog - page 1652 - 18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
It's not that visible outside france, but his staff, the newspapers, and of course himself,
pretended too much that he is The Messiah. They just never pronounced or printed the precise words.
But a short documentary, made by real reporters/professors, could show you all these
photos and titles on the magazine covers.
 
It was just... so petit.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
I am the Vice - President of France.
 
Red rose
( well, the job don't really exist since they have
a President, a Prime Minister and a President
of the Senate who'd Preside if there was an accident
but like that I cost nothing - so, they accept - savings ! :)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
If the 17,90% of Marine Le Pen worries you, know that the French are educated, and for most of
them, smart enough, to know that it makes no sense to reproach to someone the origins of his parents,
while it make sense to don't tolerate islam and sharia laws, since they're based on lies and misconceptions.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
The newest Cyanide & Happiness.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.