April 20, 2012

1696

1
 
Hello, my Sweet Angelic Heart.
 
 
7:29am Los Angeles / 11:29am Rio de Janeiro / 4:29pm Here Gmt + 1 / 7:59pm Mumbai / 11:29pm Tokyo
 
Filmed 9 minutes ago : Here.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
Tweeted last night, and a couple hours ago.
 
^^
 
Lauren Sivan only communicates with me by using normal tweets.
She do not tells me through mails, or direct tweets you can't see,
what or where she is going to film next day.
 
Tweets envoyés hier soir et il y a deux heures.
 
Lauren Sivan communique avec moi uniquement en utilisant des tweets normaux.
Elle ne me dis pas a travers des courriels, ou des "Direct Tweet" que vous
ne pouvez pas voir, où et ce qu'elle va filmer le lendemain.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
If ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 

"First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win."

 

Mahatma Gandhi

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
Among the atheists, those who choose the scientific career are the meanest ones.
 
David Santamaria - the mOtherblog 1231 - 17.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Red rose
10:52am Los Angeles
7:52pm Gmt + 1
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.