April 18, 2012

1692

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
7:26am Los Angeles / 11:26am Rio de Janeiro / 4:26pm Here Gmt + 1 / 7:56pm Mumbai / 11:26pm Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
Talking with Angels
see The Must Buy
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
Thx, but my birthday is the 28th.
 
.)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
Eugh... the mOtherblog : page 1041 - 16.
 
 
Sorry.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
I should have deleted "described as a sleeping, dormant potential force in the human organism." too.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
Free kundalini anyone ?
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
^^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
And now on the mOtherblog.
 
 
To celebrate her first appearance in 1041 - 23, which was, I hope you admit, quite a Blast,
let's savor a glass of real slow-mo lini with the Magnificent Courtney Friel.
 
Man ! Best. Blog. Ever.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
No wonder.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
See yesterday's page : 1690 - 17, 18, 19, 20.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
Because later at night, I sent this tweet.
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.