April 15, 2012

1686

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
 
7:42am Los Angeles / 11:42am Rio de Janeiro / 4:42pm Here Gmt + 1 / 8:12pm Mumbai / 11:42pm Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
*On le tient cette fois.
 
**Someone place Jean Jaures - Tours, March 16, 2011
 
 
***Et qu'a-il fait de petit cette fois Santamaria ?
Il s'est encore tapé un gros boudin ?
 
David Santamaria - Tours, April 15, 2012
 
 
 
*We got him this time.
 
**Certainly my imagination...
 
***And what short thing has he done this time ?
He banged a whale again ?
 
( ** has been edited/written the april 16, 2012
after the letter to the prosecutor attorney )
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
I went there once... in 2002.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
Oh, really ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
See yesterday's page : 1684. And page 506 again.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Red rose
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.