April 13, 2012

1682

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
 
7:13am Los Angeles / 11:13am Rio de Janeiro / 4:13pm Here Gmt + 1 / 7:43pm Mumbai / 11:13pm Tokyo
 
Bad, Kylie, bad.
 
:.
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
Distance disa... well, I guess you see what I mean.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
Red rose
Tours - 4:40pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Talking with Angels ( 1943 - 1944 )
 
Dialogue 33
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Red rose
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.