April 8, 2012

1670

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
 
9:02am Los Angeles / 1:02pm Rio de Janeiro / 6:02pm Here Gmt / 9:32pm Mumbai / 1:02am Tokyo
 
And 5:02pm Dublin, since my statistics tales me about a huge visits peak from Ireland last nigh.
 
Dia Dhuit !
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
*for Norah's concert at the Olympia
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
Na... nanana !
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
Doutzen Kroes - Artistic Nude -  Google logo or i can't blog it ^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
Oh ! Norah Jones just tweeted something; it's not that often.
And what a coincidence, since this afternoon, am selling me Remixes on Badcamp !
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
I promise ! I'll send her 50% of the revenue, just like with the photos.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
Fulfilled ?
 
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Red rose
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.