April 1, 2012

1655

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
9:29am Los Angeles / 1:29pm Rio de Janeiro / 6:29pm Here ( france ) / 9:59pm Mumbai / 1:29am Tokyo
 
Talking with Angels ( 1943 - 1944 )
 
Dialogue 30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
See 1119 - 1 to 25. Started at 8:24am gmt, when it was 16:24pm in Japan.
The earthquake started at 16:46pm jst, a bit after I posted 1119 - 4.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
erased photo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
( note to the readers : I erased in this blog entry 3 photos I did for personal reasons
I happens rarely - Don't hesitate to download the screen shot app I several times
recommended - for proof gatherers - wanting to collect proofs of real prophecies/miracles
- and not to create fake ones - thing, as you can see I never do -
here the link to that app again : PtrScr )
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
And now, a Beautiful photo of the Beautiful "He's Jesus - Christ" Lynette Scavo.
 
 
Because we're chatting since several days, and after so many miraculous "telepathy", visions,
epiphanies, I don't want her to start wondering if she's crazy. We're good neighbors.
Of course Erin knows ! We found out last night ! Di Caprio cheated on her with Gabrielle.
It was her dream to blow him and all. Oh you didn't knew ! Oops !. Yeah, she's lewd.
Poor Erin, her who was dreaming to find a man who just don't lie to her.
 
But let's don't be gossip bitches.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
Call me
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
Voiiiiiiiila.
 
 
Kylie is a slut.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
It's poly-dimensional super-bully Sunday on the mOtherblog.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.