March 31, 2012

1652

1
 
Hello, sweetie pie.
 
 


9:20am Los Angeles / 1:20pm Rio de Janeiro / 6:20pm Here Gmt / 9:50pm Mumbai / 1:20am Tokyo

 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
Talking with Angels ( 1943 - 1944 )
 
Dialogue 28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
Hmmm...
 
 
I don't know.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 

Visit msnbc.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
Buy nothing french.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
Get me rid of that.
 
Nicolas Sarkozy - talking about me - a few years ago
 
 
Get me rid of Sarkozy.
 
David Santamaria - March 31, 2012
 
.:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
Your thoughts *and your words become energy.
 
*by (¨ )  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
                               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Girl
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.