March 30, 2012

1650

1
 
Hello, Ms Anderson.
 
 
7:33am Los Angeles / 11:33am Rio de Janeiro / 4:33pm Here Gmt / 8:03pm Mumbai / 11:33pm Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
You're hotter than ever !
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun
 
 
And Happy Birthday Norah Jones.
 
You are a fabulous Woman.
 
Everybody loves you.
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
Monday, March 26, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
Gift with a bow
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2012.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
^^
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.