March 29, 2012

1647

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
7:16am Los Angeles / 11:16am Rio de Janeiro / 4:16pm Here Gmt / 7:46pm Mumbai / 11:16pm Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
Looks like sometimes am a better source of information than Wikipedia.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
Talking with Angels ( 1943 - 1944 )
 
Dialogue 19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 

Belinda Luscombe : If you could have been Leader of another country, what would you have chosen ?

Shimon Peres : I don't know, i mean, Americans like America, i like france, but if you ask   
me if i would like to become a french man... am not sure.     

 

1644 - 22 ( 5:24 - 5:44 ) - March 27, 2012

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
Alien
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
Thank you, Jonathan.
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
Talking with Angels
 
Dialogue 19.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Private message...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
If am still stuck in this wall less jail by May 25, I guess I'll be having a drink by 6pm
at The Fouquet's, since I have a ticket for Norah Jones' concert at 8:30pm.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
Not before sex, sorry.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
Tours - Street Rouget de l'Isle - 1 - March 29, 2012 - 6:20pm gmt
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
Tours - Street Rouget de l'Isle - 2 - March 29, 2012 - 6:20pm gmt
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Tours - Street Rouget de l'Isle - 3 - March 29, 2012 - 6:20pm gmt
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
 
 
9:56am los angeles / 6:56pm here
 
Red lips
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.