March 26, 2012

1640

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 

8:09am Los Angeles / 12:09pm Rio de Janeiro / 5:09pm Here Gmt / 8:39pm Mumbai / 12:09am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
Bad, James, bad.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
Tours - Monday, March 26, 2012 - 1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
Turnuri - Luni 26 Martie 2012 - 2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
!?!
 
 
Of course am kind ! Well, if I heard you saying that to me, that can only be because you searched for me with your Heart.
Thank you for that ! And Happy birthday, Sweetie. A Blond is going to want me dead, but 1641 is for you. :)
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
Oh come on.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Crazy with Joy cows being released from their indoor winter housing.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
Mooo.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
@Kim Jong-un : You better move forward.
 
The Holy - Virgin ( last night )
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
Online since 4 hours.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
My DNA thinks.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
Nobody can say anymore that since more than 3 billion years ( LUCA ),
the centillions of cells that worked together to build life as you can see it now everywhere
on earth, did it thank to a practically infinite chain of coincidences, because each time,
each one of them, followed God's precise order to oneself instead of doing something stupid
among the truly infinite stupid things each one of them could have have done, like who you know.
To affirm the contrary is just the pleasure to make suffer, perversion in is very definition.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
And America needs to stop letting run the crazy one, by starting individually... withen.
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
Online since an hour.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
But !?!
 
 
Did you just managed to have again a photo of you everyday on the mOtherblog, even if I now only do one page per day ?
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.