March 24, 2012

1636

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
 
10:21am Los Angeles / 2:21pm Rio de Janeiro / 6:21pm Here Gmt / 10:51pm Mumbai / 2:21am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
In a world where legions of good homos, super jews and ultra muslims fight for the right to downgrade, hate, insult, humiliate
and even enslave Women, it is good to have someone to remind you that if God had to kill billions of you just
to keep alive several millions of Men & Women, it would be done without an hesitation.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
Talking with Angels ( 1943 - 1944 )
 
Dialogue 27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.