March 23, 2012

1634

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
6:09am Los Angeles / 10:09am Rio de Janeiro / 2:09pm Here Gmt / 6:39pm Mumbai / 10:09pm Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
Nah. Just kidding. Am sure you'll don't do it.
You're going to chicken out.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
Pussies.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
See 1632 - 1 & 25.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
Red rose
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
Voila.
 
 
The most Powerful one.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.