March 22, 2012

1632

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
7:29am Los Angeles / 11:29am Rio de Janeiro / 3:29pm Here Gmt / 7:59pm Mumbai / 11:29pm Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 

You are the salt of the earth. But if the salt lose it's savour, wherewith shall it be salted?

It is good for nothing any more but to be cast out, and to be trodden on by men.

 

Matthew 5:13

 
)
we talked about her new video
and about fake men and women
last night - Katy and i
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
Ach.
 
 
Holy - Femininity.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
:(
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Talking with Angels ( 1943 - 1944 )
 
Dialogue 23
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.