March 19, 2012

1626

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
10:14am Los Angeles / 2:14pm Rio de Janeiro / 6:14pm Here Gmt / 10:45pm Mumbai / 2:15am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
See 1624 - 14.
 
 
And since everybody's asking my opinion. In Life, you have to move on.
But let me say it in french : "Il faut avancer dans la Vie."
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
Dodge this.
private message
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
Don't pretend that you don't know that, if God did once, even just once,
the mistake to do what you are supposed to do, you'd never do something again,
and would treat HIM as you'd treat your servants, if only you could.
 
Jesus - Christ - March 19, 2012 - 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
You are the Strongest one.
 
 
But who doesn't knows that ?
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.