March 14, 2012

1616

1
 
Hello everybody.
 
 
9:47am Los Angeles / 1:47pm Rio de Janeiro / 5:47pm Here Gmt / 10:17pm Mumbai / 1:47am Tokyo
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
see "The Must Buy" in the footer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
( ¨) Tours - Church of Our Lady the Rich of All Graces - March 14, 2012 - 1 (¨ )
where I found out who
I am when I was a kid
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
Tours - Church of Our Lady the Rich of All Graces - March 14, 2012 - 2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.