March 13, 2012

1614

1
 
Hello everybody.
 
 
9:21am Los Angeles / 1:21pm Rio de Janeiro / 5:21pm Here Gmt / 9:51pm Mumbai / 1:21am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
it's their newest episode.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
These two comics are online since even less hours than the Fredo & Pid'jin's one.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Tours - March 13, 2012 - 1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
Tours - March 13, 2012 - 2
comprendre le cheval = how to understand the horse
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
Bear
 
) Last paragraph (
 
In the alchemical register, the bear correspond to the instincts and to the initial phases
of the evolution. His color is the black of the primal matter. Mighty, violent, dangerous,
out of control, like a primitive force, he was traditionally the emblem of cruelty,
of savagery, of brutality. But, and the other aspect of the symbol appears here,
the bear can be tamed in a certain measure : he dances, he juggles. He can be attracted
with honey, that he likes a lot. What a contrast between the lightness of the bee, which
juice delights him, the lightness of the dancing-girl, which step he imitates, and his native
heaviness! He'd symbolizes, as a conclusion, the elemental forces likely to positively evolve,
but also able of terrifying regressions.
 
Translated from the Dictionary of Symbols
of Jean Chevalier & Alain Gheerbrant
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Talking with Angels ( 1943 - 1944 )
 
Dialogue 20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
Oh come on.
 
 
Not you again !
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.