March 11, 2012

1610

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
9am Los Angeles / 1pm Rio de Janeiro / 5pm Here Gmt / 9:30pm Mumbai / 1am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
Candice Swanepoel
 
Sorry for the Google logo - But if I follow their content policy
And turn on the mature content filter - They still don't let me post
Beautiful Artsy Photos - But if I add the Google logo - Hop !
I can post bosoms ! I then don't even need to turn that filter on
 
It's Magic !
Like when you open your eyes in the morning - Sometimes
( She exactly sees what I mean :)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
Ok...
 
 
They're not that destroyed... Let's cheerfully move on...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
And it was supposed to be Actresses Sunday on the mOtherblog...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
Because pictures of Candice Swanepoel all the time... You know...
 
 
How boring...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
Olé...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
God hates botox...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.