March 5, 2012

1596

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
 
10:06am Los Angeles / 3:06pm Rio de Janeiro / 7:06pm Here Gmt / 11:37pm Mumbai / 3:07am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
I went to the police station as I said Saturday...
To do what's called a "main courante"...
And am surprised by how imprecise police officers are...
Since I said around 19h15... But it's ok !...
Am not the one who's once going to see a bad guy running away...
Thx to my imprecisions...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
And on my way back home...
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
You guys watch Saturday Night Live right ?...
So... You saw some "France 3 - La télévision des jeunes" skits...
M'well... Here in Tours... Their premises are like 400 yards from my apartment...
I don't recall his name... But he hosts the 7pm local news... With the other journalists from that TV channel...
We bump into each other all the time... Once he was talking with one of his fan gurls... I told him :
 
"Parait que t'as un gros scoop !. / Some people say that you have a fat Scoop !."...
And he answered : ui... Which is the cutest way ever to say yes in french...
They even just never read "oui" wrote that way... Ah !... Best Writer ever !...
They just can't believe it !... ui !... Hawww cute !...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
France 3...
 
 
Le télévision des jeunes...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Five minutes ago...
 
8:18pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
Six hours ago...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
Five hours ago...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.