February 29, 2012

1586

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
 
6:23am Los Angeles / 11:23am Rio de Janeiro / 3:23pm Here Gmt / 7:53pm Mumbai / 11:23pm Tokyo
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
See... 1585 ?...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
Wait a... Sixty nanoseconds !?!... Are you meaning that all that jazz ?...
Was almost just to see another video from Sixty Symbols... Uh...
Precisely... On the mOtherblog...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Online since 2am gmt...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
Ok... What can I add to that ?... Erin Dickins !... Last night...
In one of these french "Twingo" cars... And Tim Robbins... Before yesterday...
Through the rocks... For a light speed hello... :)... I mean...
They'll tell you who I am and if what I say is true...
You're already used to it...
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
Online since nine minutes...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
Ah yes !... And Russia... Last night...
I mean... The Russians...
We talked...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Red heart
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.