February 25, 2012

1578

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
 
10:12am Los Angeles / 4:12pm Rio de Janeiro / 7:12pm Here Gmt / 11:42pm Mumbai / 3:12am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
Bollocks...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
Damn...
 
Am rich enough since today to buy the cheapest bass out there...
Which are the Ashbory Basses... I want a red one... But it's too frikin' complicated...
They're no longer imported in frankreich... The rest of the world is out of stock...
Or shameless scammers... Fuck it !... I give up...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
Oh God...
 
 
Jazz...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
I just love jazz...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
1:25am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
1:25am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.