February 21, 2012

1570

1
 
Hello... Calliope...
 
 
6:51am Los Angeles / 12:51pm Rio de Janeiro / 3:51pm Here Gmt / 8:21pm Mumbai / 11:51pm Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
Promoting Love like usually ?...
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
And two other blog entries... Since there recently was... Two earthquakes off the coast of Tokyo...
A fisrt one... Far away... And a second one... Much closer... So... I can't post this...
Without the breaking news I have since last night... Given by Holy - Mary :
 
Of an unheard-of* length.
 
*inouï
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
@Yemen :
 
 
If you want a better country... Start chewing less khat... Ok... It makes you slow...
Which can be a good effect sometimes... But you visibly chew too much of it...
I mean... I posted thousands of videos here... And... Men...
Never look as dumb as when they are Yemenites...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Also try less "mohammed is God's Prophet"... "Blessings be upon him"... Etc. Etc...
Even "Inch Allah" ( If God wants )... All these formulas are just plain useless...
 
Less khat... More Women Rights...
 
Amicably : God...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Red lips
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.