February 20, 2012

1568

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
5:16am Los Angeles / 11:16am Rio de Janeiro / 2:16pm Here Gmt / 6:46pm Mumbai / 10:16pm Tokyo
 
They think too much...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
Or they repeat what they hear their parents think...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
Criminals...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
Nobody ever starves again with me...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
God - February 20, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
The world is happy to see the Syrian people finally being Smart and Brave...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
WRed lipsw...
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Alien
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.