February 18, 2012

1564

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
9:24am Los Angeles / 3:24pm Rio de Janeiro / 6:24pm Here Gmt / 10:54pm Mumbai / 2:24am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
Barack is too tolerant... You eat too much...
But we're cool...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
Whatever Iran thinks... If Europe wants to be taken seriously...
Europe will have to devote oneself... Whatever when or why...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
I saw spooky black shoes...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
You surprised us. Agents Austin & John
 
Alien
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.