February 13, 2012

1554

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
7:55am Los Angeles / 1:55pm Rio de Janeiro / 4:55pm Here Gmt / 9:25pm Mumbai / 12:55am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
Me too I ate you...
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
Nah...
 
 
Don't rejoice too soon... Doutzen is not back on the market...
It's just we talk Adriana Lima together...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
But I do it much better...
 
Red lips
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
Jazz...
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
I know how to make tea... Or coffee... You know...
And sometimes... How to start a song...
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
Washington D.C is the best town ever...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Red heart
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.