February 10, 2012

1548

1
 
Hello somebody...
 
 
5:51am Los Angeles / 11:51am Rio de Janeiro / 2:51pm Here Gmt / 7:21pm Mumbai / 10:51pm Tokyo
 
We're crazy happy - Alicia Keys
Feb 9, 2012 - 6:32pm Est
 
Call me
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
                                                                                         How that "hypocrite" ?...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
I do it for him...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.