February 5, 2012

1537

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
8:54am Los Angeles / 2:54pm Rio de Janeiro / 5:54pm Here Gmt / 10:24pm Mumbai / 1:54am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
@Ben_Affleck :
 
Uh - oh !... Sorry if I forgot to post that yesterday... But... Nice beard Sir !...
Yes... Kenan too... Same... Well... It was beardless... But saying the same...
And Andy too... There's people who doesn't recognize him anymore...
It's like if he was from the matrix now...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
                         ^^        
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
Red heart
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
It snowed...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
Brady ?...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
Lol, am going to fuck Jesus - Christ.
 
Megan Fox
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
10:45pm gmt
5 & 7 contains a link
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.