February 4, 2012

1535

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
9:51am Los Angeles / 3:51pm Rio de Janeiro / 6:51pm Here Gmt / 11:21pm Mumbai / 2:51am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
Ok...
 
Long time I didn't gave you a night watch report from the Matrix...
So let's sum up the few last days... Telegram style... The concerned persons will understand...
1 : Oh my God Alessandra Ambrosio oh my God !... ^^... 2 : Ryan "Braveheart" Gosling...
3 : Laurent "Ah bon ?" Fabius... And that should be enough for today... Ah yes...
Laetitia Gendre too... And... Sorry if there's a couple frenchs in the blog today...
Well... There's much more I could say... But it's just fine like that...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
Black Sheep
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
What they'd don't say to look like they don't read the mOtherblog...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Ma !?...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
Uh - oh !...
 
Consider Japan in love... I mean Converted... All of it...
And scientology stopped... Just give it time... You know...
Just like when a few months before the unrest in North Africa/Middle East...
I started saying the islam was dead... And that for Africa something new took birth...
The : "It's possible"... And posted for Madam Clinton American Pie by Don McLean...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
Remember ?...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
Same...
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
2:20am Gmt
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.