February 3, 2012

1533

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
7:51am Los Angeles / 1:51pm Rio de Janeiro / 4:51pm Here Gmt / 9:21pm Mumbai / 12:51am Tokyo
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
He's going to hear that he changed...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
Saturday Night Live : S36E18...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
Cat face
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
I YouTube messaged them when I started posting their videos a couple weeks ago...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
Red heart
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
Call me
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.