February 1, 2012

1529

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
5am Los Angeles / 11am Rio de Janeiro / 2pm Here Gmt / 6:30pm Mumbai / 10pm Tokyo
 
Oh shi oh shi oh shi...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
) Last night (
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
Last night...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
Interesting...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
^^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
Call me
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
Since I found the SNL episodes on the pirate bay...
I watch almost one per day... Last night... I watched episode S36E08...
So I discovered De André Cole... In the What's up with that skit...
With Robert "Don't do that" DeNiro...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
Here the Armada portrait of him I did 22 months ago... If you read the mOtherblog since the beginning...
You already saw that Armada... He's still there... I just can't tell you now in which blog entry...
But I guess you can also believe what I say in update 15...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
And even take a look again at yesterday's blog entry : 1527...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
Remember ?...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
The Armada Portraits... Fifth row... April 2010...
That painting book was even available as free download on my Windows Skydrive during a while...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
Here "Blog Entry" 197 - 21...
 
 
Made when I finished that fifth painting book... A click on that screenshot will take you to 197...
For the Blog entries 1 to 325... There's also "The links" in the footer...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
A click on this photo will take you to B.e 195... April 29, 2010... Then... Scroll down...
If there is any publisher out there... I mean... Yes... Imagine...
These 10 painting books... Being e-books on tablets...
 
No ?...
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
Ach...
 
 
That "I unfollow refollow you just after" thing on tweeter...
To show that you're the first... The last... Everything...
 
Dis - gus - ting...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
R.I.P...
 
Red rose
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.