January 28, 2012

1521

1
 
Kon'nichiwa everybody...
 
 
 
6:42am Los Angeles / 12:42pm Rio de Janeiro / 3:42pm Here Gmt / 8:12pm Mumbai / 11:42pm Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
Last night...
 
 
 
It's a follow up joke between us... See another Blog entry...
Not that old...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
You are a Grandfather when Watching and Loving is your main task...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
Every place on earth has one's King & Queen...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
Yeah... Shoo !... Shoo !...
For good music's sake...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
(:
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.