January 27, 2012

1517

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
5:22am Los Angeles / 11:22am Rio de Janeiro / 2:22pm Here Gmt / 6:52pm Mumbai / 10:22pm Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
Am glad of what you understood earlier today...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
I love you...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
What were they asking you Julia ?...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
Meanwhile...
 
 
In Hawaii...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
And in the libraries...
 
 
A velociraptor behind each guy with a hot chick...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.