January 24, 2012

1511

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
6:20am Los Angeles / 12:20pm Rio de Janeiro / 3:20pm Here Gmt / 7:50pm Mumbai / 11:20pm Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
Interesting...
 
Between others things... I dreamt tonight of Anthony M****** and Eric A***...
Old french friends... You know... French friends... The kind that disappear when you need them...
And hop !... That reappear when there's chances to meet Pamela Anderson... Huh... :)... Nah - nah - nah...
Ok... You guys feel late now... But you knew I was being Saint... So... You see the "Must Buy" box below ?...
Yes ?... Ok... So you know what to do... That'll be enough for me... And if you want more training...
You know where I live...
 
 
Celui qui n'a pas peur de franchir le pas verra le visage du septième.
A l'annonce de Sa venue, le terre tressaille, et tout s'écroule,
qui n'est pas rempli du Verbe Eternel.
 
Dialogues avec l'Ange ( 1943 - 1944 )
Dialogue 57
 
 
The one who is not afraid to take that step will see the face of the seventh.
At the announcement of His coming, earth flinches, and everything that is not
filled with the Eternal Verb collapses.
 
Talking with Angles ( 1943 - 1944 )
Dialogue 57
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
L'arbre de la Vie Eternelle, le Père nous l'a donné, nous le gardons.
Nous allons le donner à celui qui n'écoute plus le serpent,
qui possede l'autre arbre. L'Arbre de la Vie Eternelle,
Nous le gardons bien, la glaive à la main.
 
Dialogues avec l'Ange ( 1943 - 19744 )
Dialogue 26
 
 
 
The tree of Eternal Life, The Father gave him to us, we keep him.
We are going to give him to the one who don't listen the snake anymore,
whom possess the other tree. The Tree of Eternal Life,
We keep him well, a sword in the hand.
 
Talking with Angels ( 1943 - 1944 )
Talking 26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
Thx...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
Jazz...
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
Ok...
 
 
You know that I use to contact people to inform them that they're on the mOtherblog...
And that since a few days I found new cartoonists... So please welcome Wulffmorgenthaler as full timers...
To the best of the best... Of the best of the best of the internet...
Since I contacted them before yesterday... And...
They posted this one last night...
See previous B.e's...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
Red lips
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.