January 22, 2012

1505

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
7:34am Los Angeles / 1:34pm Rio de Janeiro / 4:34pm Here Gmt / 9:04pm Mumbai / 12:34am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
              
 
For the Lauren Sivan's Historical Supersonic LA Winds/Earthquakes Prophecies/Miracles Series...
 
Which began in Blog Entry : 1302 - 1 to 7...
 
 
 
 
And runs through the mOtherblog till Blog Entry : 1437 - 1 to 24...
 
 
 
 
 
You can click here on the image below this sentence...
 
 
And on the two other Screenshots above this one... Uh ?...
Yeah... I should add that to the Introduction...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
Alien
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
Ever Upwards... I mean...
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
By Dave...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.