January 16, 2012

1488

1
 
Hello everybody...
 
 
 
7:39am Los Angeles / 1:39pm Rio de Janeiro / 4:39pm Here Gmt / 9:09pm Mumbai / 12:39am Tokyo
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
1080p hd...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
Yep...
 
1485 - 14... It's like that...
In the 1800's people used to believe that the world was 6000 years old...
And nowadays people use to believe that the universe is 13.7 billion years old...
 
But the big bang theory is a theory...
The universe is much older... The Genesis a still correct cosmogony...
And even much more serious things happen when am offline...
 
Champagne !...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
Online since 11 hours... See... Or listen I should say to 1485 - 4...
To understand why I give that 11 hours precision... Because yes...
I know since yesterday that I had to post that "not kosher" funny jews news...
But overcoat because... Jonathan Rosenberg... Talented atheist... I don't deny !...
Is still not aware of the motherblog... And his author...
But ain't that make him even funnier ?...
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
Caaaaatman !!!...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
Too - too - too - doo - loo - loo - loo...
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.